Board of directors

In accordance with our Constitution, we elect a board of directors every two years at our general meeting. This meeting usually takes place during our Clarity conference.

Julie Clement

PRESIDENT

Elected October 2018

See profile

Professor Joseph Kimble

TREASURER

Elected October 2018

See profile

Stéphanie Roy

VICE PRESIDENT

Elected October 2018

See profile

Amy Bunk

SECRETARY

Elected December 2020

See profile

Editor-in-Chief, The Clarity Journal – ex officio

Vacant

email: clarityeditorinchief@gmail.com.

Executive members

Joh Kirbyjkirby@mazeconsulting.com.au
Annetta Cheekalcplain@gmail.com

Country representatives

Country representatives are the main contact for members and activities in each country. They are also members of the Board.

ArgentinaMariano Vitettamarianovitetta@gmail.com
ArgentinaNatalia TorroNTorro@thelegaltranslator.com
ArmeniaAnush Sukiasyananush.sukiasyan22@gmail.com
BelgiumFlorence Colsf.cols@droitsquotidiens.be
BrazilClaudia Cappelliclaudia.cappelli@gmail.com
CanadaNicole Fernbachjuricom@juricom.com
ChileClaudia Poblete Olmedoclaudia.poblete@ucv.cl
ColombiaGermán Jair Arenas Ariasgj.arenas75@uniandes.edu.co
FinlandAino Piehlaino.piehl@kotus.fi
Hong KongElizabeth Grindeyelizabethgrindey@doj.gov.hk
HungaryVera Gergelyinfo@vilagosbeszed.hu
IrelandMáirtín Mac Aodhammacaodha@yahoo.ca
ItalyChristopher Williamscjwilliams72@hotmail.com
JapanKyal Hillkyal.hill@hplt.jp
JapanMachiko Asaimachiko@a-people.com
MalaysiaJuprin Wong-Adamaljadamal@gmail.com
MexicoRosa Margarita Galán Vélezmgalan@itam.mx
The NetherlandsTialda Sikkematialda.sikkema@hu.nl
New ZealandLynda Harrislynda@write.co.nz
PhilippinesRachelle Ballesteros-Lintaorblintao@ust.edu.ph
PolandJustyna Zandbergjustyna.zandberg@gmail.com
PortugalJoana Fernandesjoana@claro.pt
RussiaIvan Begtinibegtin@gmail.com
South AfricaCandice Burtcandice@simplified.co.za
SpainVictor Gonzalez-Ruizvictor.gonzalez@ulpgc.es
SwitzerlandIngrid Slembekingrid.slembek@inaccord.ch
USA and all other countriesProf Joseph Kimblekimblej@cooley.edu