Board of directors

In accordance with our Constitution, we elect a board of directors every two years at our general meeting. This meeting usually takes place during our Clarity conference.

Julie Clement

Elected October 2018

president@clarity-international.net
See profile

President

Professor Joseph Kimble

Elected October 2018

kimblej@cooley.edu
See profile

Treasurer

Stéphanie Roy

Elected October 2018

sroy@enclair.ca
See profile

Vice President

Susan Kleimann

Elected October 2018

skleimann@kleimann.com
See profile

Secretary

Editor-in-Chief, The Clarity Journal – ex officio

Thomas Myers
Lansing, Michigan 48875
USA

email: clarityeditorinchief@gmail.com.

Executive members

Joh Kirbyjkirby@mazeconsulting.com.au
Annetta Cheekalcplain@gmail.com

Country representatives

Country representatives are the main contact for members and activities in each country. They are also members of the Board.

ArgentinaMariana Bozettimarianabozetti@gmail.com
AustraliaClive Wilsonclive.wilson@corrs.com.au
BelgiumFlorence Colsf.cols@droitsquotidiens.be
CanadaNicole Fernbachjuricom@juricom.com
ChileClaudia Poblete Olmedoclaudia.poblete@ucv.cl
ColombiaGermán Jair Arenas Ariasgj.arenas75@uniandes.edu.co
FinlandAino Piehlaino.piehl@kotus.fi
FranceJenny Graciejenny@partnersforlaw.eu
GibraltarMuhammad Rahmanmuhammad.rahman@gibraltar.gov.gi
Hong KongElizabeth Grindeyelizabethgrindey@doj.gov.hk
HungaryVera Gergelyinfo@vilagosbeszed.hu
IrelandMáirtín Mac Aodhammacaodha@yahoo.ca
ItalyChristopher Williamscjwilliams72@hotmail.com
JapanKyal Hillkyal.hill@hplt.jp
MalaysiaJuprin Wong-Adamaljadamal@gmail.com
MexicoRosa Margarita Galán Vélezmgalan@itam.mx
The NetherlandsTialda Sikkematialda.sikkema@hu.nl
New ZealandLynda Harrislynda@write.co.nz
PhilippinesRachelle Ballesteros-Lintaorblintao@ust.edu.ph
PolandJustyna Zandbergjustyna.zandberg@gmail.com
PortugalMiguel Martinhomiguel@claro.pt
RussiaIvan Begtinibegtin@gmail.com
Slovak RepublicIng. Ján Rendekjan.rendek@gmail.com
South AfricaCandice Burtcandice@simplified.co.za
SpainCristina Carretero Gonzalezccarretero@comillas.edu
SwedenHelena Englund Hjalmarssonenglundhelena@gmail.com
SwitzerlandIngrid Slembekingrid.slembek@inaccord.ch
UKDaphne Perrydaphne.perry@clarifynow.co.uk
USA and all other countriesProf Joseph Kimblekimblej@cooley.edu